Shop by Brand
Shop by Price

Reviews

Rating:  
best gift
Thursday, 7 February 2019  |  Evgenia

I bought this gloves for my father and he loved them. Top quality product. Nice leather and real touchscreen.


Rating:  
Sexy gloves
Monday, 4 February 2019  |  Roger

Great quality nice fit. I love them! Thanks,


Rating:  
Dents Driving gloves
Monday, 28 January 2019  |  Joel

Fit was as indicated in the sizing chart. If anything a tad on the big size, so if you’re in between sizes, choose the smaller, IMO.

Shipping was quick, and packaged well. The gloves are high-end quality. And look good against the gates aluminum shifter in my R8.


Rating:  
Colossal gloves
Tuesday, 22 January 2019  |  Alexander

Great product and service, I recommend it. Thank you guys!!!


Rating:  
Dents Touchscreen Driving Gloves
Monday, 24 December 2018  |  Doug

I love the look of black w/red trim. The touchscreen functionality works OK. I measured my hand per the sizing guide which sized me as a large, but the glove fingers are too long.


Rating:  
Driving In Comfort!
Thursday, 20 September 2018  |  Almayna

My hands get perspire when I'm driving. These gloves are not only stylish but necessary.

Thank you!


Rating:  
Gloves to go with Trench Coats
Friday, 30 March 2018  |  Lynne

These gloves go so well with both my trench coats. Very polished


Rating:  
Dents Delta Driving Gloves - British Racing Green Size: L - 9.5
Monday, 26 March 2018  |  Duane

Awesome gloves! Very sporty and soft. Dents are a great driving glove. Thumbs are a little long but no one has the same sized thumb. Thanks


Rating:  
Driving gloves
Sunday, 25 March 2018  |  Jorge

They are of great quality. The size chart is I think off. I measured 8.5 but they feel small.
Still I kept them not to go thru the return and reorder affair.
I will order a size bigger next time


Rating:  
driving gloves
Friday, 23 March 2018  |  Joseph

best gloves , I ever bought,, they grip the steering wheel of the car,just great and they feel good also,, good price also,, thanks for great gloves