Shop by Brand
Shop by Price

Reviews

Rating:  
Brilliant
Tuesday, 14 July 2020  |  Gabor

Excellent quality


Rating:  
Best Driving Gloves, Hands Down (or in, as the case may be)
Friday, 1 May 2020  |  Robert

As a professional chauffeur, as they say, "Appearance is everything.". While there are a great many aspects to what 'appearance' is, if one chooses to wear driving gloves, they had darn well better fit perfectly...and, Dent's Delta Driving Gloves fit (no pun intended) that to a 'T'. While I haven't had them long enough to determine the long-term quality, or 'lifespan', I've read up enough to know that Dent's manufactures gloves of the highest quality. As for the fit, it's almost as if they were custom-made for my hands.

My only "complaint" (and, honestly, is a very minor one) is the sizing chart. With most gloves...and, even with these, if I were to base sizing from there chart...I wear a medium, so that's what I initially ordered. Unfortunately, they were to big. Thankfully, All Gloved Up's customer service was purely spectacular. I contacted them within an hour of receiving the gloves, and Curtis said it would be taken care of immediately...and, he did. Before the end of the following business day, the replacements (one size smaller) had been shipped via 2-Day Air FedEx - note, I'm almost halfway around the world from them, in California, USA.

As long as Dent's continues to make the Delta Driving Gloves, and as long as All Gloved Up remains in business, I know which gloves (and what size) I'll be ordering, and what business I'll be ordering them from. In a world where many businesses...and, even worse, many 'salespeople'...have forgotten what true customer service is, it's a pleasure to have come across All Gloved Up, as they've proven TRUE "Customer Service" is NOT dead. Thank you, All Gloved Up, and thank you, Curtis Jacoby. Job VERY well-done.


Rating:  
So good that they were stolen!
Saturday, 18 January 2020  |  Jessica

(When I bought my first pair, I neglected to sign-up ) Adored everything about these gloves from the warmth to the use of wear and softness of the cashmere (I go weak for soft anything)-- heck, I even bought the wrong size and I STILL loved them enough to give them regular use. I guess someone agreed with my constant, overflowing, gushing praise of them because I wore them to work one day and the end of my shift hit... what do you know? They've been stolen.

TL;DR: you won't regret these gloves. They're lovely and I plan on buying a second pair to replace the hole in my heart left by the absence of the first pair.


Rating:  
Perfect Driving Gloves
Monday, 4 March 2019  |  Ernesto

I just bought my hot rod and it had the alcantara Steering Wheel and shifter. It made my hand sweat really bad... These Gloves are perfect for keeping the hands dry and the leather grips so good! The feel and style are high class... Iím very Happy with this pair Iím ordering a few more in different colors and Iím buying my wife a few pairs as well... A+ Company and Quality!


Rating:  
Very luxurious feel
Thursday, 21 February 2019  |  Joy

true-to-size fit (large) and nice quality of glove; initially -- a little "slick" feel which should dissipate with continued wear


Rating:  
Appear to be of excellent quality
Thursday, 14 February 2019  |  John

The gloves I ordered appear to be of high quality and fairly priced. I will most likely order my next pair from you.


Rating:  
best gift
Thursday, 7 February 2019  |  Evgenia

I bought this gloves for my father and he loved them. Top quality product. Nice leather and real touchscreen.


Rating:  
Sexy gloves
Monday, 4 February 2019  |  Roger

Great quality nice fit. I love them! Thanks,


Rating:  
Dents Driving gloves
Monday, 28 January 2019  |  Joel

Fit was as indicated in the sizing chart. If anything a tad on the big size, so if youíre in between sizes, choose the smaller, IMO.

Shipping was quick, and packaged well. The gloves are high-end quality. And look good against the gates aluminum shifter in my R8.


Rating:  
Colossal gloves
Tuesday, 22 January 2019  |  Alexander

Great product and service, I recommend it. Thank you guys!!!